Delete Group

To invoke this dialog window press Ctrl+Alt+R on keyboard or choose the Feed | Delete group... command of main menu.

To prevent accidental deletion of group you must confirm your intention by clicking the Yes button. Feeds belonging to selected group will not be deleted, they will be moved to «All feeds» group.

No button closes this widow without group deletion. Help button invokes this page of help file.

RSS Captor Home | On-Line Help Index